Skip To Content

    Service Providers: Home Buyer Resources

    Home Service Providers Banner Image  

    MORTGAGE LENDERS


    Matt Berardi
    COVITA LENDING

    614-314-4606
    matt@covitalending.com

    Art Violi
    EQUITY RESOURCES

    740-363-7300
    AVioli@CallEquity.net

    Mark Jaynes
    RAPID MORTGAGE

    614-845-5200
    mark@thejaynesteam.com

    Michael Vogel
    THIRD FEDERAL SAVINGS & LOAN

    614-523-3149
    Michael.Vogel@thirdfederal.com

    Andrea Elliott
    THIRD FEDERAL SAVINGS & LOAN

    614-451-2033
    Andrea.elliott@thirdfederal.com

    Zach Appleby
    EQUITABLE MORTGAGE

    Office: 614-764-1232
    Mobile: 419-651-3332
    zacha@eqfin.com

    Aric French Team
    ACADEMY MORTGAGE

    614-310-4967
    aricfrenchteam@academymortgage.com

     

    HOME WARRANTY


    2-10 HOME WARRANTY
    Nancy Douglas
    440-796-5309
    ndouglas@2-10.com
    www.2-10.com

     

    TITLE COMPANY


    FIRST AMERICAN TITLE INSURANCE
    Kathy Nicholson
    614-895-8972
    www.firstam.com

     

    HOME & PROPERTY INSPECTION COMPANIES


    HOME TEAM INSPECTION SERVICE
    Max Moarefdoust
    614-333-8335
    www.hometeam-columbus.com

    HOME INSPECTIONS LLC
    James Jones
    1-800-241-0133
    www.hi-homeinspections.com

    PRO CHECK ENGINEERING, INC.
    614-841-0217
    www.procheckeng.com

    LINKHORN HOME INSPECTIONS
    614-260-1776
    www.linkhorninspections.com

    MOLD MENTOR
    Zach Duffey, Certified Mold Inspector
    614-598-9224
    zach@moldmentorconsultants.com
    www.moldmentorconsultants.com

    PRECISION PEST INSPECTIONS
    Bob Eunice
    614-539-6881
    http://www.ppiohio.com

    HISCO (Termites)
    614-436-2200

    BENCHMARK LABS (Well/Septic)
    Bill Sapsara
    614-267-4588
    www.benchmarklabs.biz

    INDEPENDENT HEALTH SERVICES (Well/Septic)
    614-267-4222
    www.independenthealthservices.com

     

    APPRAISERS


    PINPOINT VALUE APPRAISALS
    Gary Campbell
    614-783-7480
    info@ppvappraisals.com

     

    RADON REMEDIATION


    OHIO TECHNICAL SERVICES
    614-372-0829
    www.ohiotechserv.com

    RADON SYSTEMS
    614-891-6526
    www.radon-systems.com

       

    INSURANCE PROVIDERS


    STATE FARM INSURANCE
    April Schaad
    614-891-5033
    www.aprilschaad.com

    C A MAYLE AGENCY
    Amber Baker, Licensed Sales Producer
    614-863-3333 x107
    Amber.Baker@allstate.com

    MITCHELL INSURANCE
    Kelly Ray
    614-873-1088
    www.insurance-mitchell.com